Home pageExhibitions

Stéphan Lamielle

Photographe plasticien, Galeriste.


Stéphan Lamielle combines new forms of artistic creations. His researches and artworks are based on new links between mankind, urban and natural landscapes. His artistical experience has been freed by and by from the limits between different disciplines. He explores multiple ways of expression. (Photographic and cinematic pictures, sculptural setting up, technologic encounters with the public). Stéphan is also Manager and Director of Photography for Audacieuse-Galerie.ch


Exhibition: Carry the Wind.

The exhibition made of monumental photographes scoffes at the Humanity which is supposed to solve its environmental problems via technology.
See the continuation
Les dunes.

Exhibition : Made of man and ocean : Ireland

The relationship between mankind and the ocean fascinates. The call of the sea, the activities on the beach, the essencial nutritive fisherman...Thanks to this exhibition, you will travel through (...)
See the continuation

Exibition: The Mountain whisperer

De fortes affinités pour l’art traditionnel et le land-art, passionné par la Nature, il fait corps avec elle. Pour Stéphan, ces longs cheminements sont autant de parcours initiatiques et de quêtes (...)
See the continuation

Exhibition: At other medieval times.

The artist suggests an initiatory trip made of tales and legends at the dawn of eternity, during those moments that wrote our history. A retrospective collection of our ancestors’ history. Beyond (...)
See the continuation
Au loin l'orage.

Exhibition: Waters from Savoies

Water from Mother Nature comes to us as storms and feeds us. From lake to mysterious wide-watered areas, from the source to the Rhône, those photographs remind us of this basic and vital element (...)
See the continuation
Quatre têtes.

Exhibition : Ashen mildness

Delivered from poor stereotypes, he undertakes a narration with the atmosphere coming from the landscapes. The grey from ’Ashen mildness’ lasts between raw rocks and peeled trees. Other discreet (...)
See the continuation

In progress: Portraits of our villages.

A collection of notes and testimonies accompagnied with photographs. A work made instantly that can be discovered as the photographs are collected.
See the continuation

Biography

Stéphan Lamielle, photographer with plastic art influence and author of multimedia artworks, has always created.
See the continuation

Contact Stéphan Lamielle

A permanent exhibition at the creator-photographer’s studio is open to the public by appointment. Thanks to this private invitation, you will discover the intimicy of picture rails and secrets (...)
See the continuation

Participate in the website?

Art-logic.info is a constructive website. You are encouraged to participate. Create a new article is fast and easy to use. The website develops itself by the members' personal iniciative.



Contact Newsletter Administration

AccueilExpositions

Stéphan Lamielle

Photographe plasticien, Galeriste.


Stéphan Lamielle métisse les nouvelles formes de créations artistiques. Il inscrit ses recherches et ses productions dans de nouveaux rapports entre l’humain et le paysage urbain et naturel. Son expérience artistique s’est libérée de toutes frontières entre disciplines. Il explore de nombreux genres d’expressions (Images photographiques et filmiques, installations sculpturales, médiations informatiques...). Stéphan est aussi Gérant et Directeur de la Photographie pour Audacieuse-Galerie.ch


Exposition : Portez le Vent

L’exposition de photographies monumentales, porte en dérision l’idée que l’Humanité solutionnera ses problèmes environnementaux par la technologie.
Lire la suite
Les dunes.

Exposition : Irlande des Hommes et des océans

Le rapport de l’Homme à l’océan fascine. L’appel du large et de l’aventure, les activités de plages, l’indispensable pêche nourricière... Par cette exposition, vous voyagerez sur les côtes irlandaises, en (...)
Lire la suite

Exposition : Murmure des montagnes

De fortes affinités pour l’art traditionnel et le land-art, passionné par la Nature, il fait corps avec elle. Pour Stéphan, ces longs cheminements sont autant de parcours initiatiques et de quêtes (...)
Lire la suite

Exposition : En d’autres temps médiévaux.

A l’aube de cette éternité, dans ces instants qui forment notre histoire, une collection rétrospective de nos ancêtres. Au delà de notre représentation mentale fictive, l’artiste nous invite à (...)
Lire la suite
Au loin l'orage.

Exposition : Eaux tourbes des Savoies

Entre lac et étendues d’eaux parfois mystérieuses, de la source au Rhône, ces photographies rappellent à nos cœurs l’élément de vie. L’eau, telle une mère nourricière, propagée de l’orage à la fécondité, (...)
Lire la suite
Quatre têtes.

Exposition : Douceur cendrée

Délivré des visions contretypes et quelconques, l’artiste entreprend une narration de l’atmosphère des paysages. Le gris de “Douceur cendrée” perdure entre roches brutes et arbres écorcés. D’autres (...)
Lire la suite

Projet : Portraits de nos villages.

Une collection de notes et témoignages, accompagnés de photographies. Un travail sur l’instant à découvrir au fur et à mesure des collectes.
Lire la suite

Biographie

Photographe, ascendant plasticien et auteur d’oeuvres multimédias, Stéphan Lamielle crée depuis toujours.
Lire la suite

Contacter Stéphan Lamielle

Une exposition permanente au studio du photographe créateur est accessible sur rendez-vous. Par cette invitation privilégiée, vous découvrirez l’intimité des cimaises et les secrets d’un atelier (...)
Lire la suite

Participer au site?

Art-logic.info est un site contributif. Vous êtes invité à participer. Commencer un nouvel article est très simple et très rapide. Le site progresse par l'initiative personnelle des participants.



Contact Lettre d'information Administration